Anyone hear about Wealthy Affiliate?

this is the website of internet marketing course. i just join it less than one month. anyone members here?

i had put some review in my blog:
onlinestation.blogspot.com

Just another "get rich quick scheme".

Per their web site:

—We are now earning more money online EVERY MONTH than the most people make in a year.
—only business you can start with under $100 and make over $10,000/mth

Amazing the number of shill websites that post a nearly identical stories and refer you to the "Wealthy Affiliate" website. A technique used to drown out any negative legitimate reviews by posting thousands of your own phony reviews.

2 Responses

  1. baby _girl_06 Says:

    nope
    References :

  2. ray_8128 Says:

    Just another "get rich quick scheme".

    Per their web site:

    —We are now earning more money online EVERY MONTH than the most people make in a year.
    —only business you can start with under $100 and make over $10,000/mth

    Amazing the number of shill websites that post a nearly identical stories and refer you to the "Wealthy Affiliate" website. A technique used to drown out any negative legitimate reviews by posting thousands of your own phony reviews.
    References :

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.